Organizational structure

We will be happy to answer any queries which you may have regarding organic farming, our products, the Farm, and the Foundation. We will also welcome any suggestions or ideas which you would like to share with us about making shopping with us even easier. Or you could write to us to just say hello.

The Management Board

President of the Board
Łukasz Gębka
lukaszgebka.farmaswietokrzyska@gmail.com

Vice-President of the Board
Olga Gębka
olgagebka.farmaswietokrzyska@gmail.com

Proxy/Authorized Signatory
Agnieszka Checiak
agnieszka@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Proxy/Authorized Signatory
Katarzyna Chobenko
katarzyna.kraska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

 

Public Relations Department

Chief Operating Officer
Dariusz Łuczak
dariusz.luczak@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Media Spokesperson
Katarzyna Chobenko – tel. (48) 661 426 199,
katarzyna.kraska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Marketing Specialist
Diana Pońska – tel. (48) 517 050 958,
diana.kosiela@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

 

Production Department

Director of Production Plant
Luba Werbicka – tel. (48) 785 585 666,
luba.werbicka@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Technical Manager
Mariusz Antonkiewicz – tel. (48) 665 910 645,
mariusz.antonkiewicz@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Production Manager
Ivan Mateiuk – tel. (48) 518 807 608,

Production Manager
Luba Pohrybennik – tel. (48) 782 260 300,

 

Organic Processing Department

Organic Production Director
dr Beata Studzińska – tel. (48) 504 162 793,
beata.studzinska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Organic Processing Plant Manager
Beata Pietrzyk
beata.pietrzyk@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

 

Quality Assurance Department

Quality Assurance and Production Director
Katarzyna Chobenko – tel. (48) 661 426 199,
katarzyna.kraska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Quality Assurance Specialist
Kinga Mazur – tel. (48) 731 730 789,
kinga.mazur@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Quality Assurance Specialist
Paulina Niedziela – tel. (48) 508 785 583,
paulina.niedziela@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

 

Sales Department

Sales Director
Karol Gębka – tel. (48) 782 270 200,
karol.gebka@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Sales Manage
Aleksandra Kasprzyk – tel. (48) 516 822 828,
aleksandra.kasprzyk@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Sales Manage
Milena Nowak – tel. (48) 780 088 044,
milena.nowak@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Retail Specialist
Marlena Dymanowska-Machula – tel. (48) 601 411 075,
marlena.machula@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Retail Specialist
Ewa Zalewska – tel. (48) 501 810 043,
ewa.zalewska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl
 

Administration and Accounts Department

Chief Financial Officer
Agnieszka Checiak
agnieszka@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Accounts
ksiegowosc@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Administration and Office Manager
Ewelina Szymula – tel. (48) 661 967 859,
ewelina.szymula@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Senior Supply Specialist
Małgorzata Antonkiewicz – tel. (48) 730 167 660,
malgorzata.wasik@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Personnel and Payroll Specialist
Monika Strużyńska – tel. (48) 669 861 888,
monika.struzynska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Invoice Clerk
Magdalena Łata – tel. (48) 511 789 868,
magdalena.lata@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Administration and communication specialist
Karolina Łata – tel. (48) 508 658 681,
karolina.lata@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Lawyer
Anna Soboń – tel. (48) 508 658 856,
anna.sobon@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

 

Transport Department

Transport & Logistics Manager
Krzysztof Dudek – tel. (48) 516 822 858,
krzysztof.dudek@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Transport & Logistics Specialist
Klaudia Lipska – tel. (48) 518 808 212,
klaudia.lipska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Transport & Logistics Specialist
Patrycja Szczepańska – tel. (48) 797 842 988
patrycja.szczepanska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Transport & Logistics Specialist
Monika Kozińska – tel. (48) 797 868 688
monika.kozinska@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Career

Apply by sending your CV to praca@farmaswietokrzyska.pl

Please include the following clause in your CV: I agree to the processing of my personal data for the purposes of the recruitment process (in accordance with the Act of 10 May 2018 on Personal Data Protection (Journal of Laws of 2018, item 1000) and the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (GDPR)).